OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDERS & GROUND HANDLING AGENTS

  • Only the Official Freight Forwarder will be allowed to operate within the Exhibition Halls. Exhibitors may choose to send their cargo through their own shipping channels, however the exhibitor must inform their own Transport Agent to contact the Official Freight Forwarder for lifting and handling requirements on site. For quotation, please contact any of the Official Freight Forwarders.

  • You may also contact any of our official freight forwarders for complete movement of your cargo, and they can assist you with their agents/associates in various countries.

  • Please contact the official freight forwarder directly for a quote.
 
 
Mr. Dennis T. Gallardo
Exhibition Officer
SNTTA Cargo

P.O. Box 17, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 6 5623616
Fax: +971 6 5617443
Mobile: +971 50 9819534
dennis@snttacargo.com
 

 
Mr. Imad Siddiqui
Assistant Manager
SNTTA Cargo

P.O. Box 17, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 6 5623616
Fax: +971 6 5617443
Mobile: +971 50 6345837
imad@snttacargo.com
 
Mr. Irshad Khan
Vice President - Sales
ELF Shipping LLC

P.O. Box 30344, Deira, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 2556220
Fax: +971 4 2686845
Mobile: +971 55 9376223
irshad.khan@elfshipping.com
 

 
Mr.Binu Thomas
Manager Operations
ELF Shipping LLC

Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 2556220
Fax: +971 4 2686845
Mobile: +971 55 8990387
binu.thomas@elfshipping.com
 


Mr. Rezaul Ahmed

Fairs and Events Manager
AL NABOODAH CARGO

Tel: +971 4 2504888
Mobile: +971 56 4162524
rezaul.ahmed@alnaboodah.com

 

 

 

Mr. Raed Hiassat
General Manager
Al Naboodah Cargo

Tel: +971 4 2504888
Mobile: +971 50 6689954
raed.hiassat@alnaboodah.com

 

 

 


Mr. Waki Rais

Executive Director - Exhibitions
Bridgeway Exhibitions

Tel: +971 4 34 74 150
Fax: +971 4 34 74 930
Mobile: +971 55 4720 310
waki.rais@bridgewayexhibitions.com

 

 

Mr. Shibin Aslam
Exhibition Director shipping
Bridgeway Exhibitions

Tel: +971 4 34 74 150
Fax: +971 4 34 74 930
Mobile: + 971 55 4720780
Shibin.aslam@bridgewayexhibitions.com